-

Ansprechpartner
Unser IT-Vertrieb

Stefan Keller
Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)

Telefon: +49 911 9352-1610
stefan.keller@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Michael Lang
Head of Sales

Telefon: +49 89 90409-1611
michael.lang@who-needs-spam.noris.de


Sales Teams:

Office Nürnberg (Headquarter)

Sinem Caglar
Account Managerin (Inside Sales)

Telefon: +49 911 9352-1626
sinem.caglar@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Ibrahim Calginbas
Account Manager

Telefon: +49 911 9352-1620
ibrahim.calginbas@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Armin Dorner
Account Manager (Inside Sales)

Telefon: +49 911 9352-1617
armin.dorner@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Gunther Faaß
Key Account Manager

Telefon: +49 911 9352-1643
gunther.faass@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Julian Fay
Team Lead Presales Consulting

Telefon: +49 911 9352-1618
julian.fay@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Gerhard Kaiser
Team Lead Sales Region NE

Telefon: +49 911 9352-1613
gerhard.kaiser@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Süleyman Karakoc
Key Account Manager

Telefon: +49 911 9352-1663
sueleyman.karakoc@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Ralf Kese
Key Account Manager

Telefon: +49 911 9352-1615
ralf.kese@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Markus Laube
Senior Presales Consultant

Telefon: +49 911 9352-1151
markus.laube@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Jens Luhn
Account Manager (Inside Sales)

Telefon: +49 911 9352-1657
jens.luhn@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Ferdinand Obermayer
Key Account Manager

Telefon: +49 911 9352-1627
ferdinand.obermayer@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Madeline Pieper
Account Managerin (Inside Sales)

Telefon: +49 911 9352-1624
madeline.pieper@who-needs-spam.noris.de 
 

Christian Wagner
Team Lead Inside Sales

Telefon: +49 911 9352-1812
christian.wagner@who-needs-spam.noris.de 
 

Patrick Wunder
Presales Consultant

Telefon: +49 911 9352-1385
patrick.wunder@who-needs-spam.noris.de 
 


Office München

Peter Bitterlich
Key Account Manager

Telefon: +49 89 90409-1619
peter.bitterlich@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Swenja Clausen
Junior Account Managerin

Telefon: +49 89 90409-1640
swenja.clausen@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Susanna Klatt
Key Account Managerin

Telefon: +49 89 90409-1630
susanna.klatt@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Erwin Pfuhler
Key Account Manager

Telefon: +49 89 90409-1675
erwin.pfuhler@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Michael Stapfer
Key Account Manager

Telefon: +49 89 90409-1616
michael.stapfer@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Florian Stör
Key Account Manager

Telefon: +49 89 90409-1482
florian.stoer@who-needs-spam.noris.de


Office Berlin

Detlef Drewanz
Senior Presales Consultant

Mobil: +49 151 12814981
detlef.drewanz@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Alexander Prädel
Key Account Manager

Mobil: +49 175 9047951
alexander.praedel@who-needs-spam.noris.de


Office Hamburg

Theodoros Gogouvitis
Channel Sales Manager

Mobil: +49 160 92226248
theodoros.gogouvitis@who-needs-spam.noris.de


Office Hannover

Benjamin Bartsch
Key Account Manager

Mobil: +49 160 6621233
benjamin.bartsch@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Sidr2
Gerne helfen wir
Ihnen weiter!


noris network AG

T: +49 911 9352-160
F: +49 911 9352-100
anfrage@who-needs-spam.noris.de