IT Setup Owner
Your setup in professional hands

Ansprechpartner
Your contact person

Thomas Gericke
Head of Systems & Applications
T: +49 911 9352-1311
Send e-mail

Relief through our expertise!

Our specialized IT Setup Owners are responsible for your setup.

The complexity of outsourced setups is increasingly difficult to control with changing contact persons. With our experienced specialists, we therefore provide you with exactly those experts who can best support your setup.

Your IT Setup Owner takes care of you and your setup in all technical matters from A to Z.

An IT Setup Owner from noris understands the technical connections of all systems in his setup and is responsible for the overall function. Accordingly, he assumes technical responsibility for your setup, even across team and department boundaries. In addition, the IT Setup Owner of noris knows the interfaces to adjacent setups and is responsible for the completeness and up-to-dateness of the technical documentation. This facilitates communication and the processing of incidents and changes. Furthermore, the IT Setup Owner ensures that all CIs (Configuration Items) of your setup are properly documented. By default, the IT Setup Owner is also the Change Manager and is therefore informed about all important changes to the setup.

Your advantages at a glance:

  • Central responsibility for all technical aspects of your setup at an experienced specialist
  • Clear communication channels through a direct contact person
  • Creating and proactively reviewing of the internal technical documentation of your setup
  • Coverage of Incident, Capacity, Change, Configuration, Problem, Availability and Service Continuity Management
  • Information Security Management and establishment of a Continuous Improvement Process (CIP) optional

In the case of incidents, your IT Setup Owner is always informed and is therefore always up to date. As a 3rd level escalation level, as the person who is informed about all interrelationships, he can coordinate the resolution of incidents or resolve them himself. On the basis of his experience and information, he identifies potential for improvement as well as technical risks and proactively develops proposals for solutions to make your setup even better. He is in regular direct dialogue with you on all these points and coordinates with you regarding technical details and measures.

Highlights of the IT Setup Owner:

  • Proactive identification of improvement potentials and technical risks
  • Participation in service and technical review meetings if required
  • Central overview of the interfaces of the setup and the adjacent systems

Ask our team of experts in sales and let us advise you about your possibilities without obligation.

Sidr2
We look forward to
assisting you!


noris network AG

T: +49 911 9352-160
F: +49 911 9352-100
inquiry@who-needs-spam.noris.de

IT-Setup-Owner
Ihr Setup in professionellen Händen

Ansprechpartner
Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner

Thomas Gericke
Head of Systems & Applications
T: +49 911 9352-1311
E-Mail schreiben

Entlastung durch unsere Expertise!

Unsere spezialisierten IT-Setup-Owner kümmern sich um Ihr Setup.

Die Komplexität von ausgelagerten Setups ist mit wechselnden Ansprechpartnern zunehmend schwer beherrschbar. Mit unseren erfahrenen Spezialisten stellen wir Ihnen daher genau die Experten zur Seite, die Ihr Setup am besten betreuen können.

Ihr IT-Setup-Owner betreut Sie und Ihr Setup in allen technischen Belangen von A - Z.

Ein IT-Setup-Owner von noris versteht die technischen Zusammenhänge aller Systeme seines Setups und ist dabei für die Gesamtfunktion verantwortlich. Dementsprechend übernimmt er die technische Verantwortung für Ihr Setup, auch über Team- und Abteilungsgrenzen hinweg. Außerdem kennt der IT-Setup-Owner von noris die Schnittstellen zu angrenzenden Setups und verantwortet die Vollständigkeit sowie Aktualität der technischen Dokumentation. Dies erleichtert die Kommunikation und die Bearbeitung von Incidents und Changes. Weiterhin stellt der IT-Setup-Owner sicher, dass sämtliche CIs (Configuration Items) Ihres Setups sauber dokumentiert sind. Per default ist der IT-Setup-Owner auch der Change Manager und ist somit auch über alle wichtigen Änderungen am Setup informiert.

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick:

  • „„Zentrale Verantwortlichkeit für sämtliche technischen Belange Ihres Setups bei einem erfahrenen Spezialisten
  • „„Klare Kommunikationswege durch einen direkten Ansprechpartner
  • „„Erstellung und proaktive Prüfung der internen technischen Dokumentation Ihres Setups
  • „„Abdeckung von Incident-, Capacity-, Change-, Configuration-, Problem-, Availability- und Service Continuity Management
  • „„Information Security Management und Etablierung eines kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprozesses (KVP) optional

Bei Incidents wird Ihr IT-Setup-Owner immer informiert und ist somit immer auf dem laufenden Stand. Als 3rd-Level-Eskalationsstufe kann er, als derjenige der über alle Zusammenhänge informiert ist, die Behebung von Incidents koordinieren oder direkt selbst beheben. Aufgrund seiner Erfahrungen und Informationen erkennt er Verbesserungspotential sowie technische Risiken und erarbeitet proaktiv Lösungsvorschläge, damit Ihr Setup noch besser wird. Zu all diesen Punkten steht er mit Ihnen in regelmäßigem direkten Dialog und stimmt sich mit Ihnen hinsichtlich technischer Details und Maßnahmen ab.

Highlights des IT-Setup-Owners:

  • „„Proaktive Erkennung von Verbesserungspotentialen und technischen Risiken
  • „„Teilnahme an Service- und Technical-Review-Meetings bei Bedarf
  • „Zentraler Überblick über die Schnittstellen des Setups und den angrenzenden Systemen

Fragen Sie unser Expertenteam und lassen Sie sich ein unverbindliches Angebot unserer Möglichkeiten zukommen.

Entlastung der IT durch den IT-Setup-Owner von noris

Sidr2
Gerne helfen wir
Ihnen weiter!


noris network AG

T: +49 911 9352-160
F: +49 911 9352-100
anfrage@who-needs-spam.noris.de