IT Outsourcing
A partnership at eye level

Ansprechpartner
Your contact person

Stefan Keller
Director Marketing & Sales
T: +49 911 9352-100
Send e-mail

Put the operation of your applications and systems in the hands of an experienced partner who acts on an equal footing with you. In addition to our own experts we have a network of partners who specialize in the support of mission-critical applications. We ensure continuous further development and modernization of the application and provide a secure framework for your business-critical applications and processes. In cooperation with our specialists we set up projects for the migration, integration and operation of:

  • mission-critical ERP systems,
  • CRM and collaboration environments, and
  • e-commerce and banking platforms.

An integrated quality, security and service management (compliant with ISO/IEC 20000-1, 27001, BSI baseline protection) gives you the certainty to rely on an auditable IT service provider. Physical protection and modern IT defense strategies like next-generation firewalls, intrusion prevention, and DDoS mitigation are features that strengthen your IT and business processes.

You are aiming to outsource your Internet and shop applications and deploy agile development techniques? Then you will find support in our DevOps team. Together with the application development we develop continuous delivery pipelines for highly automated applications.

Following are the benefits you get from outsourcing your IT services:

Sidr2
We look forward to
assisting you!


noris network AG

T: +49 911 9352-160
F: +49 911 9352-100
inquiry@who-needs-spam.noris.de

noris network
der Partner für Ihr IT-Outsourcing

Ansprechpartner
Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner

Stefan Keller
Director Marketing & Sales
T: +49 911 9352-1610
E-Mail schreiben

Legen Sie den Betrieb Ihrer Anwendungen und Systeme in die Hand eines erfahrenen Partners, der gemeinsam mit Ihnen auf Augenhöhe agiert. Wir verfügen zusätzlich zu unseren eigenen Experten über ein Netzwerk von Partnern, die sich auf die Betreuung von unternehmenskritischen Applikationen spezialisiert haben. Wir sichern die stetige Fortentwicklung und Modernisierung der Anwendung und geben Ihren geschäftskritischen Applikationen und Prozessen den sicheren Rahmen. Zusammen mit unseren Spezialisten setzen wir Projekte auf zur Migration, Integration und zum Betrieb von:

  • unternehmenskritischen ERP-Systemen,
  • CRM- und Collaboration-Umgebungen und
  • E-Commerce- und Banking-Plattformen.

Ein durchgängiges Qualitäts-, Sicherheits- und Service-Management (nach ISO/IEC 20000-1, 27001, BSI-Grundschutz), gibt Ihnen jederzeit die Sicherheit, über einen auditierbaren IT-Dienstleister zu verfügen. Räumlicher Schutz und modernste Abwehrtechniken wie z. B. Next Generation Firewalls, Intrusion Prevention und DDoS Mitigation sind Vorteile, die Ihre IT und Geschäftsprozesse stärken.

Sie wollen Internet- und Shopanwendungen auslagern und entwickeln agil? Dann finden Sie Unterstützung bei unserem DevOps-Team. Gemeinsam mit dem Application-Development entwickeln wir Continous Delivery Pipelines für hochautomatisierte Anwendungen.

Davon profitieren Sie beim IT-Outsourcing:

Sidr2
Gerne helfen wir
Ihnen weiter!


noris network AG

T: +49 911 9352-0
F: +49 911 9352-100
vertrieb@who-needs-spam.noris.de