noris cloud
by OpenStack

Ansprechpartner
Your contact person

Thomas Fischer
Principal Cloud Architect
T: +49 911 9352-1172
Send e-mail

noris cloud on OpenStack

Software Defined Data Center: virtual data centers based on OpenStack

With virtual data centers based on the open source solution OpenStack, noris network is entering a new era in virtualization and cloud services. OpenStack provides a free architecture for cloud computing. With this technology, virtual machines (VM), containers (e.g. Docker), bare-metal and dedicated IT infrastructure instances can be orchestrated in a single network. The open source code of the OpenStack platform provides transparency and flexibility that is independent of specific manufacturers and suppliers. Expensive license fees for the software and vendor lock-in are eliminated.

Based on OpenStack, we offer you a complete, virtual data center as a cloud service. Via a web portal you define the desired setup with a click of your mouse. The far greater benefits of this technology are, however, achieved when you automate the complete setup via an API and thus create an environment for continuous delivery and continuous deployment.

Software Defined Data Center: access your OpenStack environment automatically via the API. In this way, computer, storage, and network nodes can be configured and meshed them into the desired setup. Use your virtual data center as an Infrastructure as Code (IaC) environment.

Whether you use an OpenStack-based virtual data center as a public or private cloud solution, you will benefit from a hitherto unparalleled flexibility in enterprise IT:

  • As a virtual data center for companies with a modern cloud strategy
  • As a capacity / technology expansion  (e.g. as a highly flexible, configurable data center for development projects)
  • As a DevOps platform for agile companies

Take the next step into agile development with us! Contact our experts now for more information about OpenStack.

noris cloud on OpenStack

Sidr2
We look forward to
assisting you!


noris network AG

T: +49 911 9352-160
F: +49 911 9352-100
inquiry@who-needs-spam.noris.de

noris cloud
via OpenStack

Ansprechpartner
Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner

Thomas Fischer
Principal Cloud Architect
T: +49 911 9352-1172
E-Mail schreiben

noris cloud on OpenStack

Software Defined Data Center: virtuelle Rechenzentren auf Basis von OpenStack

Mit virtuellen Rechenzentren auf Grundlage der Open-Source-Lösung OpenStack geht noris network in ein neues Zeitalter im Bereich Virtualisierung und Cloud Services. OpenStack stellt eine freie Architektur für Cloud Computing zur Verfügung. Mit dieser Technologie lassen sich virtuelle Maschinen (VM), Container (z. B. Docker), Bare-Metal und dedizierte IT-Infrastruktur Instanzen in einem einzigen Netzwerk orchestrieren. Der Open-Source-Code der OpenStack Plattform ermöglicht Transparenz und Flexibilität, die unabhängig von bestimmten Herstellern und Lieferanten ist. Teure Lizenzgebühren für die Software und Vendor-Lock-In entfallen.

Auf Basis von OpenStack bieten wir Ihnen ein komplettes, virtuelles Rechenzentrum als Cloud Service an. Über ein Webportal definieren Sie das gewünschte Setup per Mausklick. Die weitaus größeren Vorteile der OpenStack-Technologie ergeben sich für Sie, wenn Sie das komplette Setup per API automatisieren. Damit schaffen Sie eine Umgebung für Ihr Continuous Delivery und Continuous Deployment.

Software Defined Data Center: Steuern Sie Ihre OpenStack-Umgebung per API automatisch an. Auf diese Weise lassen sich Computer-, Storage- und Network-Nodes konfigurieren und  miteinander zu einem Setup vernetzen. Nutzen Sie damit Ihr Virtual Datacenter als Infrastructure as Code (IaC).

Ob als Public Cloud- oder Private Cloud-Lösung, mit dem Virtual Datacenter OpenStack erreichen Sie eine in der Unternehmens-IT bisher unerreichte Flexibilität:

  • Als virtuelles Rechenzentrum für Unternehmen mit moderner Cloud-Strategie
  • Als Kapazitäts-/Technologieerweiterung (z. B. als hochflexibel konfigurierbares Rechenzentrum für Entwicklungsprojekte)
  • Als DevOps-Plattform für agile Unternehmen

Machen Sie mit uns den nächsten Schritt in die agile Entwicklung! Unsere Experten beraten Sie zu OpenStack gerne weiter.

noris cloud on OpenStack

Sidr2
Gerne helfen wir
Ihnen weiter!


noris network AG

T: +49 911 9352-160
F: +49 911 9352-100
anfrage@who-needs-spam.noris.de