Cloud Services
Highly secure in Germany

Ansprechpartner
Your contact person

Dr. Thomas Fischer
Principal IT Architect
T: +49 911 9352-1172
Send e-mail

Your provider for secure cloud services, public, private and hybrid cloud from Germany

With noris as your cloud service provider in Germany, cloud services and DSGVO-compliant data processing are no contradiction. Take advantage of full flexibility, scalability and performance as well as the security of a fully certified and regularly audited infrastructure. As a provider of IT services with more than 25 years of experience, we know the requirements of our customers. For this reason, we offer you everything from a single source, from colocation space in our own data centers to a managed PaaS platform.

Are you looking for a cloud service provider you can trust?

With noris network as your partner, you know where all cloud computing resources and your data are located. Above all, however, you know where they are not. All components of our noris cloud (Public Cloud), our vDatacenter and our private cloud systems are located in our German data centers. All availability zones and locations are thus in Germany and are subject to the DSGVO. In addition, all operations are carried out by certified personnel. Experience is particularly important when it comes to the use of cloud solutions: Many companies that run their business on the web are among our satisfied customers at noris network. Especially in the area of financial services, automotive or law firms, we can show important certifications. With our cloud services, your company is also ideally positioned for e-commerce, social media, personnel management and recruiting.

You want to charge your services flexibly and pay for them after use?

Your elastic cloud in our German data centers "breathes" in time with your requirements from the infrastructure to the software application. Billing is done via our Cloud-Point-System. Of course, as with other providers, you can normally charge for hourly use. You can also commit to a certain contingent of cloud points. Your advantage: The larger the contingent you purchase, the cheaper the individual resource.

Would you like to talk to a personal contact person who will help you set up and operate your cloud solution?

We offer more: Our experts point out where cloud solutions make sense for your company or where you should better access high-quality managed services. Talk to our IT architects and get advice on the optimal system architecture for your setup. We accompany the transition and support you in the handling of the migration both organizationally with our experienced project teams and technically with our cloud specialists. Even later in operation, we are personally available to you at any time and will be happy to advise you on optimizations and the use of new features. Of course, you are also in good hands with us in the event of incidents - you do not miss anything and enjoy excellent 24/7 support from Germany.

Are you afraid of the risks and costs of cloud transition?

You want to migrate your legacy solutions to a cloud provider? Then we are your partner! Our cloud experts will assist you during the transition and realize your digital transformation. Whether private cloud, hybrid solutions or public cloud - we support the transformation of your IT to "on-demand" and "pay as you grow" solutions.

You want to use the latest cloud technologies based on OpenStack or VMware?

With us you have the choice on which IaaS solution you want to build your setup. Do you want to take advantage of VMware's enterprise features and need guaranteed SLAs for your virtual servers? Or are the capabilities of the OpenStack API important to you for the automation of your infrastructure? It also depends on the choice of your PaaS solution whether you are better advised with VMware or with OpenStack.

You want to automate your setup and use Docker Container? Do you want to use a PaaS platform such as OpenShift or Kubernetes for orchestration?

We operate your OpenShift or Kubernetes cluster for you. We not only monitor and manage incidents, but also import release and function updates. Depending on the requirements of your software, we will coordinate the sizing of the cluster nodes with you. Together with you, we determine the division of master, infrastructure and worker nodes. Optionally, we can provide you with the means to back up all data from the worker nodes. We take over the security of the master and infrastructure nodes.

A shared system or even a public cloud is out of the question for you?

It's no problem. On request, we will provide you with a completely dedicated system. You will receive hypervisors specially provided for you, to which only you have access. The hypervisors are available in different versions: Especially for computing or memory-intensive applications. This allows you to take advantage of the cloud without sacrificing security for your business-relevant or personal data.

You don't want to operate your databases yourself?

The operation of databases has been part of our standard service for many years. From MySQL to Mongo-DB, PostgreSQL to MS SQL from Microsoft or Oracle databases, we can provide virtually any database operation for you. Also in connection with your cloud infrastructure.

You need a backup for your systems?

As a managed service provider from the very beginning, secure backup is one of our core competencies. We will be happy to advise you on your backup strategy and technology. We also provide you with the provision and operation of the backup from a single source.

You want to continue using your legacy systems and combine them with your cloud setup?

From the integration of your legacy systems to the cloud interconnect with AWS, Google Cloud of the Azure, you are completely flexible in your possibilities. We provide you with the most modern, reliable, flexible and scalable cloud infrastructures - for more efficiency, more security and more convenience. Of course, this also includes hybrid infrastructures that consist of your static servers and your systems in the cloud. So we build your individual setup with which you can use the best of all worlds.

Public, private and hybrid cloud by noris network

Does your company have agile development teams whose working methods and tools are based on the DevOps approach?

We support your agile development team with our DevOps specialists. Together with your team, we establish highly automated continuous deployment and continuous delivery workflows. On request, our DevOps experts develop the code for your automated infrastructure - Infrastructure as Code as a service for your company.

noris network - the partner for your transition

Ask us about:

  • IT transformation and transition to the cloud
  • Cloud Services: OpenStack, VMware, Multicloud, Hybrid, Cloud, Private Cloud
  • PaaS: Cubernet, OpenShift, Docker Container
  • DevOps, Continous Deployment and Continous Delivery
  • Infrastructure automation, configuration management, monitoring
Sidr2
We look forward to
assisting you!


noris network AG

T: +49 911 9352-160
F: +49 911 9352-100
inquiry@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Cloud Services
Hochsicher in Deutschland

Ansprechpartner
Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner

Dr. Thomas Fischer
Principal IT Architect
T: +49 911 9352-1172
E-Mail schreiben

Ihr Anbieter für sichere Cloud Services - Public-, Private- und Hybrid-Cloud aus Deutschland

Mit noris als Ihrem Cloud Service Provider in Deutschland sind Cloud-Dienstleistungen und DSGVO-konforme Datenverarbeitung kein Widerspruch. Nutzen Sie volle Flexibilität, Skalierbarkeit und Performance sowie die Sicherheit einer komplett zertifizierten und regelmäßig auditierten Infrastruktur. Als Anbieter von IT-Dienstleistungen mit mehr als 25 Jahren Erfahrung kennen wir die Anforderungen unserer Kunden. Aus diesem Grunde bieten wir Ihnen von der Colocation-Fläche in unseren eigenen Rechenzentren bis hin zur Managed PaaS-Plattform alles aus einer Hand.

Sie suchen nach einem Cloud Service Anbieter Ihres Vertrauens?

Mit noris network als Partner wissen Sie, wo sich alle Cloud-Computing-Ressourcen und Ihre Daten befinden. Vor allem wissen Sie aber, wo sie sich nicht befinden. Bei unserer noris cloud (Public Cloud), unserem vDatacenter und unseren Private Cloud Systemen befinden sich alle Komponenten in unseren deutschen Rechenzentren. Sämtliche Verfügbarkeitszonen und Lokationen sind somit in Deutschland und unterliegen der DSGVO. Darüber hinaus erfolgt der Betrieb ausnahmslos von zertifiziertem Personal.

Gerade bei der Nutzung von Cloud-Lösungen zählt Erfahrung: Viele Unternehmen die ihr Business im Web betreiben zählen wir zu unseren zufriedenen Kunden bei noris network. Speziell im Bereich Finanzdienstleistungen, Automotive oder Rechtsanwaltskanzleien können wir wichtige Zertifizierungen vorweisen. Auch für E-Commerce, Social-Media, Personalmanagement und Recruiting ist Ihr Unternehmen mit unseren Cloud Services bestens aufgestellt.

Sie wollen Ihre Services flexibel abrechnen und nach Nutzung bezahlen?

Ihre elastische Cloud in unseren deutschen Rechenzentren „atmet“ im Takt mit Ihren Anforderungen von der Infrastruktur bis hin zur Software-Applikation. Die Abrechnung erfolgt dabei über unser Cloud-Punkte-System. Natürlich können Sie, wie bei anderen Anbietern, ganz normal nach stündlicher Nutzung abrechnen. Sie können sich aber auch zu einem bestimmten Kontingent an Cloud-Punkten committen. Ihr Vorteil: Je größer das Kontingent ist, das Sie abnehmen, desto günstiger die einzelne Ressource.

Sie möchten mit einem persönlichen Ansprechpartner reden, der Ihnen bei Aufbau und Betrieb Ihrer Cloud-Lösung hilft?

Wir bieten mehr: Unsere Experten zeigen auf, wo Cloud-Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen Sinn machen oder wo Sie besser auf hochwertige Managed Services zugreifen sollten. Sprechen Sie mit unseren IT-Architekten und lassen Sie sich über die optimale System-Architektur Ihres Setups beraten. Wir begleiten die Transition und unterstützen Sie bei der Abwicklung der Migration sowohl organisatorisch mit unseren erfahrenen Projektteams als auch technisch mit unseren Cloud-Spezialisten. Auch später im Betrieb stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit persönlich zur Seite und beraten Sie gerne hinsichtlich Optimierungen und Nutzung neuer Features. Natürlich sind Sie auch bei Incidents bei uns in guten Händen – Sie verzichten Sie auf nichts und genießen exzellenten 24/7-Support aus Deutschland.

Sie schrecken vor den Risiken und dem Aufwand der Cloud-Transition zurück?

Sie wollen Ihre Legacy-Lösungen zu einem Cloud-Anbieter migrieren? Dann sind wir Ihr Partner! Bei der Transition stehen Ihnen unsere Cloud-Experten zur Seite und realisieren Ihre digitale Transformation. Ob Private Cloud, Hybrid-Lösungen oder Public Cloud – wir unterstützen die Transformation Ihrer IT zu „On-Demand“- und „Pay as you grow“-Lösungen.

Sie wollen die modernsten Cloud-Technologien auf Basis von OpenStack oder VMware nutzen?

Bei uns haben Sie die Wahl auf Basis welcher IaaS-Lösung Sie Ihr Setup aufbauen wollen. Wollen Sie die Enterprise-Features von VMware nutzen und brauchen zugesicherte SLAs für ihre virtuellen Server? Oder sind Ihnen die Möglichkeiten der OpenStack-API für die Automatisierung Ihrer Infrastruktur wichtig? Auch von der Wahl Ihrer PaaS-Lösung hängt es ab, ob Sie mit VMware besser beraten sind oder mit OpenStack.

Sie wollen Ihr Setup automatisieren und Docker Container nutzen? Für die Orchestrierung wollen Sie eine PaaS-Plattform wie OpenShift oder Kubernetes verwenden?

Wir betreiben für Sie Ihr OpenShift- oder Kubernetes-Cluster. Dabei übernehmen wir nicht nur das Monitoring und Incident-Management, sondern auch das Einspielen von Release- und Funktions-Updates. Je nach Anforderung Ihrer Software stimmen wir mit Ihnen das Sizing der Cluster-Nodes ab. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen bestimmen wir die Aufteilung Master-, Infrastructure und Worker-Nodes. Optional erhalten Sie von uns die Mittel für das Backup aller Daten aus den Worker-Nodes. Die Sicherung der Master- und Infrastructure-Nodes übernehmen wir

Ein shared System oder gar eine Public Cloud kommt für Sie nicht in Frage?

Kein Problem. Auf Wunsch erhalten Sie von uns ein komplett dediziertes System. Sie erhalten eigens für Sie bereitgestellte Hypervisoren auf die nur Sie Zugriff haben. Die Hypervisoren gibt es in unterschiedlichen Ausprägungen: Speziell für Computing- oder Memory-intensive Applikationen. So können Sie die Vorteile der Cloud nutzen, ohne auf Security für Ihre Business-relevanten oder persönlichen Daten zu verzichten.

Sie wollen Ihre Datenbanken nicht selbst betreiben?

Der Betrieb von Datenbanken gehört für uns seit vielen Jahren zu unserem Standardangebot. Von MySQL über Mongo-DB, PostgreSQL bis MS SQL von Microsoft oder Oracle Datenbanken können wir praktisch jeden Datenbank-Betrieb für Sie leisten. Gerne auch in Verbindung mit Ihrer Cloud-Infrastruktur.

Sie brauchen ein Backup für Ihre Systeme?

Als Managed Service Provider der ersten Stunde zählt ein sicheres Backup zu unseren Kernkompetenzen. Gerne beraten wir Sie zu Ihrer Backup-Strategie und -Technologie. Auch Bereitstellung und Betrieb des Backups erhalten Sie von uns aus einer Hand.

Sie wollen Ihre Legacy-Systeme weiterhin nutzen und diese mit Ihrem Cloud-Setup kombinieren?

Von der Einbindung Ihrer Legacy-Systeme bis hin zum Cloud-Interconnect mit AWS, Google Cloud der Azure sind Sie vollkommen flexibel in Ihren Möglichkeiten. Wir stellen Ihnen ganz individuell modernste, zuverlässige, flexible und skalierbare Cloud-Infrastrukturen zur Verfügung – für mehr Effizienz, mehr Sicherheit und mehr Komfort. Dazu zählen natürlich auch hybride Infrastrukturen, die aus Ihren statischen Servern und Ihren Systemen in der Cloud bestehen. So bauen wir Ihr individuelles Setup mit dem Sie das Beste aus allen Welten nutzen können.

 

Private, Public und Hybrid Cloud bei noris network

Ihr Unternehmen verfügt über agile Entwicklungsteams, deren Arbeitsweise und Tools auf dem DevOps-Ansatz beruhen?

Wir unterstützen Ihr agiles Entwicklungsteam mit unseren DevOps-Spezialisten. Gemeinsam mit Ihrem Team etablieren wir hochgradig automatisierte Continuous Deployment und Continuous Delivery Workflows. Auf Wunsch entwickeln unsere DevOps-Experten den Code für Ihre automatisierte Infrastruktur – Infrastructure as Code als Service für Ihr Unternehmen.

noris network - der Partner für Ihre Transition

Fragen Sie uns zu:

  • IT-Transformation und Transition in die Cloud
  • Cloud Services: OpenStack, VMware, Multicloud, Hybrid, Cloud, Private Cloud
  • PaaS: Kubernetes, OpenShift, Docker Container
  • DevOps, Continous Deployment und Continous Delivery
  • Automatisierung von Infrastrukturen, Configuration Management, Monitoring
Sidr2
Gerne helfen wir
Ihnen weiter!


noris network AG

T: +49 911 9352-160
F: +49 911 9352-100
anfrage@who-needs-spam.noris.de