-

Contact person
Our IT Sales Department

Stefan Keller
Director Marketing & Sales

Telephone: +49 911 9352-1610
Fax: +49 911 9352-100
stefan.keller@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Your sales contacts (in alphabetic order):

Peter Bitterlich
Key Account Manager
Munich Office

Telephone: +49 89 90409-1619
Fax: +49 89 90409-100
peter.bitterlich@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Ibrahim Calginbas
Account Manager
Nuremberg Office

Telephone: +49 911 9352-1620
Fax: +49 911 9352-100
ibrahim.calginbas@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Armin Dorner
Sales Office

Telephone: +49 911 9352-1617
Fax: +49 911 9352-100
armin.dorner@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Julian Fay
Principal Presales Consultant

Telephone: +49 911 9352-1618
Fax: +49 911 9352-100
julian.fay@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Gerhard Kaiser
Key Account Manager
Nuremberg Office

Telephone: +49 911 9352-1613
Fax: +49 911 9352-100
gerhard.kaiser@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Süleyman Karakoc
Account Manager
Nuremberg Office

Telephone: +49 911 9352-1663
Fax: +49 911 9352-100
sueleyman.karakoc@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Ralf Kese
Key Account Manager
Nuremberg Office

Telephone: +49 911 9352-1615
Fax: +49 911 9352-100
ralf.kese@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Susanna Klatt
Key Account Managerin
Munich Office

Telephone: +49 89 90409-1413
Fax: +49 89 90409-100
susanna.klatt@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Udo Kürzdörfer
Product Manager

Telephone: +49 911 9352-1612
Fax: +49 911 9352-100
udo.kuerzdoerfer@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Michael Lang
Partner Manager
Deputy Sales Manager

Telephone: +49 89 90409-1611
Fax: +49 89 90409-100
michael.lang@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Markus Laube
Senior Presales Consultant

Telephone: +49 911 9352-1151
Fax: +49 911 9352-100
markus.laube@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Andrea Lengenfeld
Management Assistant

Telephone: +49 911 9352-1910
Fax: +49 911 9352-100
andrea.lengenfeld@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Jens Luhn
Account Manager
Nuremberg Office

Telephone: +49 911 9352-1657
Fax: +49 911 9352-100
jens.luhn@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Kirsten Meier
Marketing/PR

Telephone: +49 911 9352-1810
Fax: +49 911 9352-100
kirsten.meier@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Birgit Pabst
Assistant to Management / Sales Director

Telephone: +49 911 9352-1622
Fax: +49 911 9352-100
birgit.pabst@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Laura Schestak
Assistant to Management / Sales

Telephone: +49 911 9352-1652
Fax: +49 911 9352-100
laura.schestak@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Michael Stapfer
Key Account Manager 
Munich Office

Telephone: +49 89 90409-1616
Fax: +49 89 90409-100
michael.stapfer@who-needs-spam.noris.de

Christian Wagner
Sales Office

Telephone: +49 911 9352-1812
Fax: +49 911 9352-100
christian.wagner@who-needs-spam.noris.de 
 

Sidr2
We look forward to
assisting you!


noris network AG

T: +49 911 9352-160
F: +49 911 9352-100
inquiry@who-needs-spam.noris.de